Lecturer/Professor KK Kendali & Komputer

 

Dr. Ir. Agung Harsoyo
aharsono@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
Egi M.Idris Hidayat. Ph.D
egi.hidayat@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
Dr. Ir. Arief Syaichu Rochman
arief@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
Dr. Ir. Hilwadi Hindersah
hilwadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Bambang Riyanto
briyanto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
 Dr. Ir. Iyas Munawar
iyas@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
 Prof. Dr. Ir. Carmadi Machbub
carmadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
Dr. Lenni Yulianti
lenni@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
Dr.Ir. Dimitri Mahayana, M.Eng
dimitri@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
  Dr. Ir. Pranoto Hidaya Rusmin
pranoto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id