Lecturer/Professor

Dr.tech. Ary Setijadi Prihatmanto

asetijadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Emir Mauludi Husni

ehusni@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Agung Harsoyo

aharsono@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Hilwadi Hindersah

hilwadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Dr. Ir. Aciek Ida W. D

aciek@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Dr. Ir. Iyas Munawar

iyas@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Arief Syaichu Rochman

arief@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Prof. Dr. Ir. Kuspriyanto

kuspriyanto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Prof. Dr. Bambang Riyanto

briyanto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Dr. Lenni Yulianti

lenni@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Carmadi Machbub

carmadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Dr. Ir. Pranoto Hidaya Rusmin

pranoto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Dr.Ir. Dimitri Mahayana, M.Eng

dimitri@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Dr. Reza Darmakusuma

reza.darmakusuma@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Egi.M.Idris H. Ph.D

egi.hidayat@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Dr. Ir. Yoga Priyana

yoga@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Ir. Eniman Yunus S., Ph.D

eniman@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id