Researchers

Agus Sukoco, M. Kom

agussukoco@mic.itb.ac.id

Eko Nugroho

 

Muhammad Ilham Fadhillah, S.ST

ilham@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Ade Kurniawan

ade@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Ferlin Ashadi, M.T

ferlin@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Rifky Wijaya, ST., MT

rifkiwijaya@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Aila Gema Safitri

ailagema@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Hafiyyan Putra, S.ST

fahiyyan.putra@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Dr. Reza Darmakusuma, ST., MT

reza.darmakusuma@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Andi Supriadi

asupriyadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Harish Sabar

harish@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Rizki Fauzian

rizki@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Acep Hidayat

 

Harits Ar Rosyid

 

Rivaldi Alfauzi

 

Achmad Ridho Saputra, S.ST

achmad.ridho@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Herman

 

Rinanda Febriani, MT

rinandafebriani@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Ani Siti Anisyah

ani@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Hendra Permana

hendra.permana@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Usep Saepudin Slamet

usep@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Andri M.Yadi

andrie@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Irwan Zaenal

irwan@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Umar Miftadi

umar.miftadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Andri Fitriyadi

 

Joko Wahono

joko@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Vitradisa Pratama

 

Caliandra Trinanda

caliandratrinanda@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Kemal Muhammad Hariwibawa

 

Wisnu Siswantoko, S. Kom

wisnu@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Cakra Adipura Wicaksana

 

  Muhammad Fahmi Nurfadilah

nurfadilah.fahmi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Yati Suyati

yati@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Devie Pratama Subiyanti

devie@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Misa Maryam

misa@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Yusuf Nurohman

 

Dian Anggraini

dian@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Mochamad Vicky Ghani Aziz

vicky@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Yusfia Hafid Aristyagama, ST

yusfia.hafid@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Diotra Henriyan

diotra@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

M. Rio Rizki Wijaya

 

Mahasiswa S3

Maria Shusanti F., M. Kom

mariashusanti@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Marzuki, M. Kom

marzuki@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id