Staff & Peneliti

Agus Sukoco, M. Kom

agussukoco16@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Diotra Henriyan

diotra@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Muhammad Ilham Fadhillah, S.ST

ilham@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Ade Kurniawan

ade@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Ferlin Ashadi, M.T

ferlin@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Rifky Wijaya, ST., MT

rifkiwijaya@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Aila Gema Safitri, MT

ailagema@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Hafiyyan Putra, S.ST

fahiyyan.putra@mic.itb.ac.id

M. Rio Rizki Wijaya

rio@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Andi Supriadi

asupriyadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Harits Ar Rosyid

harits@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Rizki Fauzian

rizki@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Acep Hidayat

acep@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Herman

herman@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Yusfia Hafid Aristyagama, ST

yusfia.hafid@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Achmad Ridho Saputra, S.ST

achmad.ridho@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Hendra Permana

hendra.permana@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Rinanda Febriani, MT

rinandafebriani@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Ani Siti Anisyah

ani@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Irwan Zaenal

irwan@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Usep Saepudin Slamet

usep@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Andri M.Yadi

andrie@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Joko Wahono

joko@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Umar Miftadi

umar.miftadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Andri Fitriyadi

andri@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Kemal Muhammad Hariwibawa

kemal@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Vitradisa Pratama

vitradisa@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

 Cakra Adipura Wicaksana

cakra@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

  Muhammad Fahmi Nurfadilah

fahmi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Wisnu Siswantoko, S. Kom

wisnu@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Devie Pratama Subiyanti

devie@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Misa Maryam

misa@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Yati Suyati

yati@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Dian Anggraini

dian@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Mochamad Vicky Ghani Aziz

vicky@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Yusuf Nurohman

yusuf@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id